Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating

I got the top package and walked out refreshed and ready to take on the day.

4 rating

No wait time

5 rating

Walked in and waited not even a minute. My stylist was super friendly and asked what I was wanting and she did an amazing job!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
John R. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I got the top package and walked out refreshed and ready to take on the day."

4
Jeanne L. | December 8, 2021 Google

" No wait time"

5
Oda | December 6, 2021 Google

" Walked in and waited not even a minute. My stylist was super friendly and asked what I was wanting "

5
Dan G. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Hair cut is fire"

5
Shayla M. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I personally haven't had a bad cut here. One of the better sportsclips I've been to. I've used most"

5
Stefaniee B. | September 20, 2021 Google

" I really don?t mind the barbers because the barbers definitely deliver. Happy customer!"

1
Dillan | August 30, 2021 Google

" I used the app and it said it would only be a 25 minute wait so I waited then showed up and signed "

5
Carrie H. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I take my boys there to get haircuts the ladies working are always professional and super nice even"

1
Timothy E. | August 21, 2021 Google

" It's 4?0 on Sunday and they are closed. WHY?"

5
Alicia S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut what my boy wanted"