Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating
  • 07/16/21
  • Christopher D. Google

The best Sport clip I've been 2 so far,an amazing crew

5 rating

Jaz is the best and my overall experience was amazing!

5 rating

Today's saw Lindsey at the store and she took care of me. It was my first time to the shop to have my hair done there. I also got a hot towel for my face, sat in a massage chair while she washed my hair, and got a massage wand to my back. Best treatment I've EVER had for a haircut! I'll definitely go back and tell my friends too!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Christopher D. | July 16, 2021 Google

" The best Sport clip I've been 2 so far,an amazing crew"

5
Byran M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Jaz is the best and my overall experience was amazing!"

5
Cody W. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Today's saw Lindsey at the store and she took care of me. It was my first time to the shop to have "

4
Highblooded D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Jaz is the best hair stylist I've been to. I'm particular about my hair and she was patient and all"

4
Dr. L. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Outside the 48 min wait everything was great"

1
Element 1. | May 26, 2021 Google

" I used to come here because my stylist worked here part time, and it was more convenient for me tha"

1
Sandy P. | March 26, 2021 Google

" They didnt offer the first time special and the girl that cut my grandson hair didnt know how to cu"

1
cpoidom | March 25, 2021 Google

" My family and I have used this place since we moved here. Usually they were always professional and"

5
David C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Comedy showcase. Seems all the employees get along great and love having fun. I had a good time jus"

5
Jason B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Always great customer service and your in and out quick ? I?ve never had a bad haircut here and tha"