Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating

They are very helpful in deciding what you really want. I went in wanting to shave all my hair off to this dreaded heat but instead the lady (dnt remember name) talked me into a very short but stylish haircut.

5 rating

Great service, very fast! Destiny did a great job!

5 rating

The ladies ther are kind and funny they realy know how to cutt hair

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | July 1, 2019 Google

"They are very helpful in deciding what you really want. I went in wanting to shave all my hair off t"

5
Justin T. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Great service, very fast! Destiny did a great job!"

5
Evertt A. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The ladies ther are kind and funny they realy know how to cutt hair"

5
Ryan S. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"Gotta say, I went here today, and met a stylist named Sam. She took great care of me all while keepi"

5
Ashton M. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Best haircut place"

4
Larry A. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Great people, fair price, Rock Star QUALITY!!"

1
Becky W. | May 9, 2019 Google

"My son goes in for a haircut. He gives specific details for his hair. He didn't want a lot of the to"

1
Trent W. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I just received the worst haircut of my life. I came here once and was very pleased but the girl I h"

1
Mark P. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Went once before but thought i would give a different girl another chance....bad decision. The secon"

5
Virginia Z. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great-grandson first haircut did a great job with them"