Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating
  • 02/16/20
  • bbarr2004 m. Google

My husband and Son had their hair cut done today. Wow, just want to say thank you to Sam and Heather for doing such an amazing job and taking care of the two men in my life. Thank you both.

5 rating

great place to get a haircut but a little expensive

2 rating

Took way to long for a hair cut.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
bbarr2004 m. | February 16, 2020 Google

"My husband and Son had their hair cut done today. Wow, just want to say thank you to Sam and Heather"

5
Rebecca I. | February 15, 2020 Google

"great place to get a haircut but a little expensive"

2
Angie V. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Took way to long for a hair cut."

5
Tammy D. | December 31, 2019 Google

"My husband, my son & both my grandson?s get there hair cuts here. I think it?s awesome that it cater"

3
Dr. R. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Good service. Takes a long time to be seen though."

1
Kiffany H. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Took a resident from my facility to great clips for a hair cut he desperately needed and they didnt "

5
Rodney K. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Grandson loves getting haircut"

4
Kacey s. | November 4, 2019 Google

"They havent messed my sons hair up yet."

1
N B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"They cut my husband's OK because it is a #6 blade all over the head, hard to mess that up. But on th"

1
James S. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"I had to go get a second cut after leaving there. the lady was too busy talking to cut my hair right"