Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating

I personally haven't had a bad cut here. One of the better sportsclips I've been to. I've used most of the ladies down there and always get exactly what I want as well as a wonderful conversation. They are also LGBT friendly, which I'm thankful for!

5 rating
  • 09/20/21
  • Stefaniee B. Google

I really don?t mind the barbers because the barbers definitely deliver. Happy customer!

1 rating

I used the app and it said it would only be a 25 minute wait so I waited then showed up and signed in then the screen said I was on deck but after I did that one of the hair lady?s just looked at me then walked up to the desk and then disappeared and then I look on the screen and they added 45 minutes to my wait time and I was the only one waiting

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Shayla M. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I personally haven't had a bad cut here. One of the better sportsclips I've been to. I've used most"

5
Stefaniee B. | September 20, 2021 Google

" I really don?t mind the barbers because the barbers definitely deliver. Happy customer!"

1
Dillan | August 30, 2021 Google

" I used the app and it said it would only be a 25 minute wait so I waited then showed up and signed "

5
Carrie H. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I take my boys there to get haircuts the ladies working are always professional and super nice even"

1
Timothy E. | August 21, 2021 Google

" It's 4?0 on Sunday and they are closed. WHY?"

5
Alicia S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut what my boy wanted"

5
John T. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I was really sketch coming in today because the last few haircuts I?ve had really just didn?t hit r"

5
Kane I. | August 9, 2021 Google

" AMAZING! Got my haircut this morning 8-10-2021 I didn't get her name but she had alot of tattoos..."

4
Amado G. | August 3, 2021 Google

" It was my first time and I took my grandson to get his hair cut,I really liked it . We both will ge"

5
Christopher D. | July 16, 2021 Google

" The best Sport clip I've been 2 so far,an amazing crew"