Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Russellville

5 rating

Quick and friendly

5 rating

Always a great experience. Great haircut. Always friendly.

1 rating

This was the worst haircutting experience I've ever had in my life. Not only was the hair cut nothing close to what i wanted asked for a low bald fade but left with a high and tight no fade to it at all and to top it all off when she took my face mask off to go around my ears she blew hair in to my face mask and into my mouth. I've never wrote a review in my life.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Dustin D. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Quick and friendly"

5
Kevin J. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. Great haircut. Always friendly."

1
Ben T. | August 11, 2020 Google

" This was the worst haircutting experience I've ever had in my life. Not only was the hair cut nothi"

5
Justin H. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Heather does an awesome job! This is the only place I will get my haircut now and Heather is the on"

5
V D. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Always top of the line cuts."

5
Madman T. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Amazing people amazing prices amazing cuts. Best barber shop in town no debate..."

5
Liz C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" We called ahead and we got in there right away. My son was treated very well and despite having to "

1
Amanda T. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I took my son in last night to get the sides of his mullet trimmed and the girl cut off all of his h"

1
Amanda T. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"I took my son there tonight to get his mullet trimmed and obviously the person who did it didn't kno"

1
Brantley L. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Never let a purple haired lady cut your hair. Never going back there again"